Arise, Awake! And Stop Not Until the Goal is Reached

Governing Body

The composition of Governing Body is as under

Mr. Raman Preet


Mr. M. K. Tamuly

Principal Director

Mr. Inderjeet Singh Sachdeva

Trust Representative

Mr. Zulfi Ali Bhutto

Industry Expert

Mr. A. P. Rao

Academic Expert

Dr. Ajit Sane

Director, PIBM

Dr A B Dadhas

Savitribai Phule Pune University Representative